From unknown long years astrology is giving its everything to the human which people fails to achieve normally. By using or can say by adopting some strong astrology tips and remedies people get their aims in life. Here you will find the full information about astrology; but also get the details about how to solve the issues with the help of Astrology. As you are in early stage of learning Astrology or you are finding some remedies, information, you will get your all stuff here. If you are beginner then In few days, you can at least able to understands human birth charts and in few months you can fully predict all charts.

As Indian mythology, to predicts persons life; astrologer should have persons birth details like date of birth, birth time and birth place. 10-15 years back those who are very accurate in astrology have their books thru which they calculate the things and get perfect birth charts (horoscopes) on papers but now days it’s getting very simple, to get the birth chart we only needs the horoscope (kundli) software which easily available on internet, simply download and install it. By filling the details there like name, DOB, birth time, place person can get accurate horoscope (kundli).

Types of body:

Astrology is not only related with prediction and remedies, it’s a full package of meditation. The person who is predicting for somebody must know basics of meditation aswell. It helps the person in accurate predictions. And meditation means to known about our-self, to know about inner soul and physical body.

There is three type of human bodies –

  1. Physical Body
  2. Astral Body
  3. Casual Body

1. Physical Body: – Walking, eating, drinking, doing sex and all type of work which done with the help of body parts like arms, hands, legs etc comes under physical body.

2. Astral Body: – As i know each and every physical body surrounded with 30 cm colorful circle, which known as Aura or By Luminous Energy. There are camera available in the market to see that hidden energy. This astral body and energy is concerned and connected with Astrology predictions. As every engine produces the energy so that the machine works until the engine is producing the energy similarly, human physical body works because of astral body. It operates the physical body. If person is sick, ill, happy, depressed, under depression just because of astral body. Question arises: what is astral body? In detail human body is not only made of bones, skin, blood etc it’s also made of the strong combinations of planets. With the help of astral body old Indian saints they just closed their eyes and can go any part of the world in fraction of seconds, their soul can travel any part of the world, because the speed of the soul is 10 times fast than light.

Now, the question arises what is horoscope (kundli), what does horoscope (kundli) means! The easiest answer in simple words is that it’s a kind of graph which gives the complete diagrammatic representation of all the planets. It’s a combination of 12 houses, Every single house in horoscope (kundli) predicts differently. As you can see the above image you can find the 12 diamond shape boxes; starts from number 1 and ends to number 12. Each single house has its own characteristics, meaning and prediction.

Before moving further let’s have a quick review in short what we learnt;

  • To predict the person’s life – past, present, future we requires kundli (according to Indian mythology)
  • In kundli there are 12 houses, with its different characteristics.

For the beginners its very important to have the knowledge of all 12 houses.

Without this predictions cannot possible.

First we need to understand how to read horoscope chart.

As you are seeing the chart with 12 houses, each house has its own meaning, significance & prediction. The numbers which are mentioned in the houses are the zodiac sign numbers, its according to the person’s birth, depends upon from which zodiac sign the earth is passing. Every person has different or can be similar zodiac sign positions in birth chart. Why the numbers in the chart is 1 to 12 only? because there are 12 zodiac signs like:

1 Aries, 2 Taurus, 3 Gemini, 4 Cancer, 5 Leo, 6 Virgo, 7 Libra, 8 Scorpio, 9 Sagittarius, 10 Capricorn, 11 Aquarius, 12 Pisces, that is why every horoscope has only with 12 houses with 1 ascendant, with different zodiac sign placed in every house.

Remember that the zodiac numbers always mentioned/read anti clock wise, as you can see in the chart. 1st house is known as Ascendant, but only 1 zodiac can be placed here, not only here it’s implemented to all other 11 houses too. Yes, one or more than 1 planet can be place in any 12 houses, but again its depends upon the time in which the person takes birth. Keep in mind that Astrologer cannot himself place any planet or zodiac in the birth chart, its naturally all ready placed, astrologer only finds it and predicts accordingly.

So, click here to start 1st Session – About 12 Houses.

published by mindtechblogs

4 thoughts on “Astrology – For Beginners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s